Some Updates

I’m not dead guys. Sorry for not uploading but I can explain. I have been on an unscheduled break for the past few weeks and maybe 1-2 more. I am coming up on my last weeks of high school and have been focusing on graduating. So I haven’t had too much time to write.

Also! I got a new job just last week, so any extra time I would have had to write has been spent working. And being sick.

Yes, I am sick now too! I have an ear infection that has migrated itself to my sinuses and my throat. It’s wonderful.

I plan on resuming regular posting ASAP. Hopefully, once I graduate I will have more free time outside of work to write. Until then I apologize deeply and promise to come back with hopefully the same semi-decent content I have been posting since this blog’s birth.

-Jo

Leave a Reply

